Contact Us

For sponsorship of our events contact phil@queerlounge.org or ellen@queerlounge.org

Queer Lounge Key Contacts

Founder & Program Director
Ellen Huang
ellen@queerlounge.org
Production Manager
Chris Verdugo
chris@queerlounge.org
Event & Sponsorship Associate
Phil Scanlon
phil@queerlounge.org
Business & Legal Affairs
Jonathan Handel
jonathan@queerlounge.org
GLAAD Director of Events & Sponsorship
Diana Rodriquez
rodriguez@glaad.org

Press Key Contacts

Lead Publicist
Patrick Kowalczyk
patrick@mkpr.com
Communication Officer
Jessica Payne
jessica@queerlounge.org
GLAAD Entertainment Director
Damon Romine
romine@glaad.org

Park City Seasonal Staff

Associate Production Manager
Brianne Pergola
brianne@queerlounge.org
Utah Production & Volunteer Coordinator
Angela Z. Haynes
angela@queerlounge.org
Lighting/Tech Coordinator
Christina Hulen
Programmer & Filmmaker Liaison
Matt Kane
matt@queerlounge.org
Talent Coordinator
Erica Bletsoe
erica@queerlounge.org
Hospitality Space Designer
Gene Hubert
Event Space Designer
Alejandro Rivera
alejandro@rdesigngroup.com
Videography / Tech Associate
Melyssa Payne
Web Designer
Stefanie Fontecha
stefanie@fontechadesign.com
Advertising Design
Beverly Lorenc
Dan Monteavaro
Web Support
Chris Barrow
Utah Production Coordinators
Guy Robison & John Robison
robison@queerlounge.org
Associate Event Coordinator
Rebecca Sekulich
Programmer
Alexis Fish
alexis@queerlounge.org
Band / Talent Coordinator
Dan Arriaga
dan@queerlounge.org
Furniture / Accessory Design
Mike Picardi
Associate Event Space Designer
Chris Courtemanche
chris@rdesigngroup.com
Photographer
Danna Kinsky
http://www.dannakinsky.com/
dannakny@yahoo.com
Program Layout
Kurt Koehler
graphics@queerlounge.org
Advertising Coordinator
Domenique Zubar
Advertising Photography
Sunny Bak

Sponsor the 2008 Queer Lounge

Support a worthy charity at a truly unique event, gain national exposure, and generate awareness with Queer filmmakers, media professionals and film audiences. download the sponsorship PDF

Support Lounge

Become a member of GLAAD

Support GLAAD and its program Queer Lounge with one click.

Join Now

Media Lounge

Sundancing: A Brunch, Some Swag & the Lure of Sex Toys January 21, 2007

I started my day at the PlanetOut brunch at Cicero's...more

Park City '07 Daily Dispatch January 19, 2007

With the opening night festivities finished, Friday saw the first full day of screenings in Park City as large crowds descended upon the many theater venues in town...more

Film Fest Has Spawned Many Other Dances January 18, 2007

Sundance Film Festival officials would prefer that audiences and filmgoers don't confuse their event with the Slamdance Film Festival...more

more press highlights